Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les poèmes métalliques
4 décembre 2016

Fight

I fought,

Thirty six years,

I kept fighting.

To live, to survive, to love once and once more.

My sister will die, this means a lot.

No wife, no children, friends occupied and I'm nothing to change anything.

I have enough of gloomy minds, including mine.

Events coming seems dark,

People are getting more and more selfish and agressive,

Hopeless, on their tv, on their telephone, they run of all what is "dirty" and "death".

People became cowards, and strong ones are getting exausted making the job for everyone.

I don't see lighted path in my world.

I'd like to do something, but I can't fight, I get angry and rejected ...

Please, I beg, lighten me, show me the paths ...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Les poèmes métalliques
Publicité
Archives
Publicité